

LAE Tottenham Governing Board Structure

Full Governing Board

Gill Aitken – Chair of Governors

Adam Pettitt – Deputy Chair of Governors



Education, Standards and Performance Committee Paul Teulon (Chair) Gill Aitken Monica Duncan Minakshi Dogra Tony Hartney Jane Lunnon Adam Pettitt Andy Webster Finance, Resources and Compliance Committee John Pheasant (Chair) Gill Aitken Donna Maria Cullen Nick Hewlett Dayo Olusesi Kumar Panja Paul Rothwell

Fundraising Committee Adam Pettitt (Chair) Donna Maria Cullen Monica Duncan Nick Hewlett



Full Governing Board dates of appointment

Governor	Date appointed	Date term ends
Gill Aitken	17 August 2017	16 August 2021
Donna Cullen	17 August 2017	16 August 2021
Minakshi Dogra	08 November 2019	31 August 2021
Monica Duncan	08 November 2018	07 November 2022
Tony Hartney	08 November 2019	07 November 2023
Nicholas Hewlett	17 August 2017	16 August 2022
Jane Lunnon	19 March 2021	18 March 2025
Dayo Olusesi	08 November 2018	31 August 2020
Kumar Panja	17 August 2017	16 August 2021
Adam Pettitt	17 August 2017	16 August 2021
John Pheasant	17 August 2017	16 August 2021
Paul Rothwell	17 August 2017	16 August 202
Jane Sanchez	08 November 2018	23 October 2020
Paul Teulon	17 August 2017	16 August 2021



LAE Tottenham Governing Board Attendance 2020-21

		FGB	,			ESP			FRC			FC		Total
	25.9.20	4.12.20	19.3.21	2.7.21	11.11.20	3.3.21	26.5.21	26.11.20	11.2.21	20.5.21	12.10.20	8.2.21	10.5.21	attended
Gill	~	✓	~		~	✓			√					6/7
Aitken	✓	\checkmark									√	\checkmark		4.17
Donna	v	v									v	v		4/7
Cullen	✓	✓	\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark								
Minakshi	v	v	v		v	v								5/5
Dogra Monica	✓	✓	 ✓ 		✓	✓					\checkmark	✓		7/7
Duncan			•			•					·			///
Tony	\checkmark	✓	✓		✓	✓								5/5
Hartney														0,0
Nicholas	✓	✓						\checkmark	\checkmark		✓	✓		6/7
Hewlett														
Jane			\checkmark											1/1
Lunnon														
Dayo		✓	✓					\checkmark						3/5
Olusesi														
Kumar	✓	✓	✓					\checkmark						4/5
Panja												1		
Adam	~	~	~		~	\checkmark					\checkmark	\checkmark		7/7
Pettitt	✓	\checkmark	\checkmark					\checkmark	\checkmark					F / F
John	v	v	v					v	v					5/5
Pheasant Paul	✓	✓	 ✓ 		_			✓	✓		_			5/5
Rothwell	•	•	•					·	•					5/5
Jane	✓													1/1
Sanchez														171
Paul	✓	\checkmark	\checkmark		✓	\checkmark								5/5
Teulon														.,.
Andy	✓	✓	✓			✓								4/5
Webster														



LAE Tottenham Governing Board Attendance 2019-20

		FGI	3			ESP			Total			
	24.9.19	6.12.19	20.3.20	26.6.20	13.11.19	4.3.20	10.6.20	21.11.19	13.2.20	21.5.20	attended	
Gill Aitken		~	~	✓	✓	~	~	~		~	8/10	
Donna Cullen	~	~								~	3/7	
Minakshi Dogra		\checkmark	~	✓			~				4/5	
Monica Duncan	✓	~		•			~				4/7	
Tony Hartney		\checkmark	~	✓		~	~				5/5	
Nicholas Hewlett	\checkmark	~		✓					~	√	5/7	
Dayo Olusesi	~	~	~	~				\checkmark		~	6/7	
Kumar Panja	~	~	~	~					~	~	6/7	
Adam Pettitt	~	~	~	~	~	~	\checkmark				7/7	
John Pheasant	~			~				\checkmark	~	~	5/7	
Paul Rothwell		~	~	~				\checkmark	~	~	6/7	
Jane Sanchez	~	✓	~								3/7	
Gary Savage	~	~	~			~					4/7	
Paul Teulon	~	~	~	~	~	~	\checkmark				7/7	



LAE Tottenham Governing Board Attendance 2018-19

		FC	ЭB			ESP			Total		
	28.9.18	7.12.18	22.3.19	21.6.19	7.11.18	6.3.19	12.6.19	21.11.18	27.2.19	22.5.19	attended
Gill Aitken	✓	✓	✓	\checkmark	✓		~	~	~	~	9/10
Sonia Bardouille	√	√	✓				~				4/7
Donna Cullen				~			ł	\checkmark			2/7
Nicholas Hewlett	~	~	✓	\checkmark					~	~	6/7
Kumar Panja	~	~	✓					\checkmark		~	5/7
Adam Pettitt	~	~	✓	\checkmark	✓	√	~				7/7
John Pheasant	~	~	✓	\checkmark			ł	\checkmark		~	6/7
Paul Rothwell	~	~	✓					\checkmark			4/7
Gary Savage		~	~	~		~	~				5/7
Paul Teulon		~	~	~	~	\checkmark	~				6/7
Dayo Olusesi		✓	✓						~	~	4/6
Jane Sanchez		✓		~		\checkmark				· 	3/5
Monica Duncan		✓	✓				~				3/5



LAE Tottenham Governing Board Attendance 2017-18

			FGB				ESP			Total		
	28.9.17	7.12.17	8.3.18	3.5.18	21.6.18	22.11.17	31.1.18	6.6.18	8.11.17	7.2.18	16.5.18	attended
Gill Aitken	~	~		✓	~	~	~	✓	~	✓	~	10/11
Sonia Bardouille	N/A	~			✓	~		~				4/7
Donna	✓		~	✓							✓	4/8
Cullen												
Nicholas Hewlett	~	~	~	~	✓	~					√	7/7
Frances King	~	✓	~	~		~	~					6/8
Kumar Panja		√	~	~	~				~		√	6/8
Adam Pettitt	√	~	~	~	✓	√	~	~				8/8
John Pheasant	~	√	~	~	~				~	~	√	8/8
Paul Rothwell	~	√	~	~					\checkmark	~	√	7/8
Gary Savage	√	√	~		√	~		~				6/8
Paul Teulon	√	~	√	√	~	√	~					7/8