Skip to content ↓

Proudly sponsored by

Highgate Tottenham Hotspur

Term Dates


 

2018 - 2019  

Autumn Term 

 

Details Date
Start Monday 3rd September
Finish Friday 14th December
Half-Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Spring Term
 

Details Date
Start Wednesday 2nd January
Finish Friday 5th April
Half-Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term
 

Details Date
Start Tuesday 23rd April
Finish Friday 28th June
Half-Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

staff inset days
 

Date
August 28th 2018 - new staff
August 29th 2018
August 30th 2018

2019 - 2020
 

Autumn Term 

 

Details Date
Start Monday 2nd September
Finish Friday 13th December
Half-Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Spring Term
 

Details Date
Start Monday 6th January
Finish Friday 3rd April
Half-Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Summer Term
 

Details Date
Start Monday 20th April
Finish Friday 3rd July
Half-Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

staff inset days
 

Date
August 28th 2019 - new staff
August 29th 2019
August 30th 2019